CONTINENTAL VIEW ESTATES

Annual Meeting Minutes www.cyehoa.com

March 13, 2007

The annual meeting of the Continental View Homeowners Association was held at the Louisville Recreation Center on March 13, 2007. The meeting came to order at 7:30pm.

In Attendance

Butch Wilson, Jack Barnard, Roger Holmes, Sharon Szabados, Mary Mulcahey, Michael Menaker, Kip Oram, Bob Lundy, Mark and Loretta Gosbin.

Old Business

- Roger Holmes, Treasurer, presented the 2006 expenditures. All financial details will be posted on our web site. Our water costs were higher due to the dry summer and water rate increases. Grounds and sprinkler maintenance costs were under budget. The money being budgeted for tennis maintenance will be listed as a separate line item as we are building up a maintenance reserve.
- Governing documents and guidelines are posted on the CVEHOA web site.
- Email has been fixed so that a response will only go back to the sender rather than the entire group.
- In order for the CVEHOA homeowner to obtain a discount from Western Disposal we must have 25 people within our group. We currently have 18 homeowners signed up. If anyone is interested in making the change please contact Sharon Szabados. If you have switched or were an existing customer, please let me know if you have not already done so.

New Business

The 2007 budget and proposed dues were presented by Roger. Dues for 2007 have been set at \$285.00 per member.

Homeowners interested in establishing activity groups or who have a business to share, may send the information to the CVEHOA webmaster for posting to the web site. Please do not staple signs on our fence.

Michael Menaker said the Gateway Subdivision proposal for 25 homes by McStain, at the corner of McCaslin and South Boulder Rd, was turned down by City Council. Michael was recently awarded a position on the Louisville Revitalization Commission.

With business at hand completed, a secret ballot was taken and added to the proxy votes for the Board of Directors. By a count of 12, all homeowners voted to re-elect the current board members for 2007.

Butch Wilson Jack Barnard Roger Holmes Sharon Szabados Rich Osgood

Architectural committee volunteers for 2007 are:

Michael Menaker Sheree Burcar Bob Lundy

Grounds Committee volunteers for 2007 are:

Sharon Szabados Butch Wilson Mark and Loretta Gosbin

Meeting adjourned at 8:20pm

Minutes submitted by Sharon Szabados, Secretary